Board of Directors & Chamber Staff

Board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:30 am at the Chamber office, 1 S. Main St.

Board Officers:

Sara Mullen-Hornung – President
Cambridge Designs 262-490-1607

Jeff Hoffman – Past President
Clintonville Tribune-Gazette 715-250-1760

Brian Lange – Treasurer
KerberRose SC 715-823-6461

Board of Directors:

Sue Aschliman –  President Elect
B&H Fashionwear/B&H Footwear 715-823-5311


Kim Manteuffel
Fox Valley Technical College, 715-823-1543

Kevin Grunewald
Tadych’s Econofoods 715-823-5147

Chris Goke

Chris Goke,
Shopko Hometown 715-823-3141

Erica Hundertmark
A&W 715-823-3355

Chamber Staff

Suzanne Wittman, Executive Director (email)
Jackie Baldwin, Administrative Assistant/Board Secretary (email)