Clintonville Public Schools – District Offices

The Clintonville Public School District serves more than 1,400 students who live near  the scenic Navarino State Wildlife Area and Deer Creek State WIldlife Area in Waupaca County, Wisconsin. The school district’s boundaries encompass two villages (Embarrass and Bear Creek) and ten townships (Bear Creek, Belle Plaine, Deer Creek, Larabee, Lebanon, Maine, Matteson, Navarino, Pella, Union).

Clintonville teachers provide 4-year-old kindergarten through 12th-grade instruction in one early learning center, one elementary school, one middle and one high school. In addition to academics, students have many extracurricular clubs and activities. Clintonville High School has an active FFA, whose parent volunteers have raised money for a multitude of school, programming and facility upgrades.

  • Facebook

Categories: Education-Government

64 W. Green Tree
Clintonville, Wi 54929 United States

Get Directions



Return to Business Listings