Chamber Staff

Emily Grosskreutz

Executive Director | 

Tina Schulke
Administrative Assistant/Event Coordinator | 

Board of Directors

Kelly Trebus – President
State Farm Insurance – Kelly Trebus Agency

                                                                                                                                                                       Jodi Behnke- Past President Bank First
[email protected]

Mary Zabel – President Elect
1st State Bank
[email protected]

Dana Conradt – Treasurer
KerberRose SC

Jill Severinsen – Director
Walker Forge

[email protected]

Steven Devroy – Director
Family of Christ Church

Angie Sonnenberg – Director
Brewed. A Coffee Shop
[email protected]

Shelley Krueger – Director
       Appeal Digital Image & Design

[email protected]

Todd Woodward – Director
Seagrave Fire Apparatus LLC

Chamber Ambassadors

Erica Kelley
A&W Restaurant

Tom Lederer

Kimberly Linders

Cobblestone Inn & Suites